top of page

Old East Village BIA

Board of Directors


Board Executives
Board Chair: Maria Drangova, representing the London Clay Art Centre
Board Vice-Chair: Grant Maltman, representing Banting House National Historic Site
Board Treasurer: Rob Campbell, Property Owner

BIA Board Directors

Kimberly De Sousa, representing Libro Credit Union

Michelle Scott, representing Western Fair District

Kelli Gough, representing The Palace Theatre

Rashad Ayyash, Property Owner

Scott Courtice, representing London Intercommunity Health Centre

Robbyn Lindsay, representing Willies Café

John Young, representing East Village Market
Municipal Representatives
City of London Councillor, Susan Stevenson Ward 4

City of London Planning Resource:  TBD
London Police Foot Patrol: Staff Sergeant - Jackie Yovicic

BIA Staff

General Manager, Jennifer Pastorius

Projects and Programs, Nicole Borland

Construction and Business Communications, Adi Berardini

bottom of page